USA Football

Executive Board

President Jimmy Smith president@mariposabears.org
Vice-President Jeff Totten vp@mariposabears.org
Treasurer Stephanie Orozco treasurer@mariposabears.org
Secretary Samantha Bull secretary@mariposabears.org
Head Coach Rodney Bull coach@mariposabears.org
League Representative Duke Meek rep@mariposabears.org
Cheer Representative Savannah Bass cheer@mariposabears.org
Webmaster Savannah Bass webmaster@mariposabears.org

Members-At-Large

Amanda Krull Will Hillis Tammi Reel Mariah Tate
VACANT VACANT

 
Minutes
The Board of directors meets monthly on the second Monday of every month at 6P.M.
All Board Minutes are available by request.
 

BOARD UPDATES

We host our monthly meetings on the 2nd Monday of every month at Happy Burger

If you are interested please attend our meetings.

Meeting Schedule

TBD

MARIPOSA BEARS BYLAWS
TVYFL RULEBOOK