USA Football

Executive Board

President Nick Lambert president@mariposabears.org
Vice-President Jimmy Smith vp@mariposabears.org
Treasurer Wendy Ryder treasurer@mariposabears.org
Secretary Samantha Bull secretary@mariposabears.org
Head Coach Rodney Bull coach@mariposabears.org
League Representative Nick Lambert rep@mariposabears.org
Cheer Representative Stormi Smith cheer@mariposabears.org
Assistant Treasurer Stephanie Orozco treasurer@mariposabears.org
Webmaster Stephanie Rhoan webmaster@mariposabears.org

Members-At-Large

Mal Coan Ed Sinclair Kendra Neilson Tammi Reel
VACANT VACANT

 
Minutes
 

BOARD UPDATES

Board & Committee Positions available for the 2019 Mariposa Bears Youth Football and Cheer Season.

We host our monthly meetings on the 3rd Monday of every month at the MPUD Fire Station (across from the DMV)

If you are interested please attend our meetings.

Meeting Schedule

3/18/19 @ 6:00 PM

4/22/19 @ 6:00 PM

5/20/19 @ 6:00 PM

6/17/19 @ 6:00 PM

MARIPOSA BEARS BYLAWS
TVYFL RULEBOOK